We welcome new members to our Board

We are delighted to welcome three new members to our Trustees and an additional new Steering Committee member.

Chris Luck, Caroline Basarab-Horwath and Edward Hibbert join as our new Trustees. Chris donated a kidney to a friend in 2021 and relied on insights from Give a Kidney to make an informed decision. Caroline has been a Living Donor Co-ordinator at Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust since 2005. Edward donated a kidney altruistically in 2019.

Harry Hobson has joined our Steering Committee. He became a non-directed kidney donor in 2020.

Find out more about them here.